Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Luo Mr. Luo
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant

Guangzhou New Magnetics Technology Co.,Ltd

Produkt-Liste

Home > Produkt-Liste > Kindererziehung AppilicationMagnetisches Zeichenbrett

Magnetisches Zeichenbrett

Produktkategorie von Magnetisches Zeichenbrett, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, Kinder Magnetic Drawing Board , Magnetisches Gekritzel-Brett Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von Magnetisches Schreibspielzeug R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!

View :

China Magnetisches Zeichenbrett Lieferanten

Magnetisches Zeichenbrett


Bei der Erforschung und Entwicklung flexibler Whiteboards haben wir magnetische Zeichenbretter zu verschiedenen Themen entworfen und magnetische Produkte entwickelt, die die Lebensgewohnheiten von Kindern fördern können. Durch die Spielform Malen und Puzzeln können Kinder gute Verhaltensgewohnheiten erlernen und die Welt kennen lernen .

Bitte kontaktieren Sie uns, unsere Dienstleistungen sind wie folgt:


  • Individuell anpassbares magnetisches Zeichenbrett für den HD-Druck aus hochwertigem PET mit ausgezeichneter Beschreib- und Abwischfestigkeit. Die Flecken können innerhalb eines Monats trocken gelöscht werden.
  • Unterstützung für individuelle pädagogische Magnete wie Zahlen, Buchstaben, verschiedene Tiere ... Erweitern Sie die Fantasie Ihres Kindes und fördern Sie dessen Wachstum.

Kid Magnetic Drawing Writing Board Toy

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Yang Mr. Yang
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

Guangzhou New Magnetics Technology Co.,Ltd

Home > Products > Children Education Appilication > Magnetic Drawing Board

Magnetic Drawing Board

Product categories of Magnetic Drawing Board, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Kids Magnetic Drawing Board, Magnetic Doodle Board suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Magnetic Writing Toy R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

All Products

  • Magnetic Doodle Board Kid Color Magnetic Drawing Board

    Magnetic Doodle Board Kid Color Magnetic Drawing Board

    • Brand: MAG DRAW

    • Packaging: One roll in a box

    Magnetic Doodle Board Kid Color Magnetic Drawing Board In the process of researching and developing flexible whiteboard we have designed magnetic graffiti painting boards of different themes and created magnetic products that can cultivate children s living habits Through the game form of painting and jigsaw enable...

China Magnetic Drawing Board Suppliers

Magnetic Drawing Board


In the process of researching and developing flexible whiteboard, we have designed magnetic drawing boards of different themes and created magnetic products that can cultivate children's living habits.Through the game form of painting and jigsaw, enable children to learn good behavior habits and to know world.

Please contact us, our services are as follows:


  • Customizable HD printing magnetic drawing board, made of premium PET surface, has excellent write-on and wipe-off durability, marks can be dry erased off within one month.
  • Support to custom educational magnet, like number, alphabet, various animals... Expand child's imagination and promote their growth.

Kid Magnetic Drawing Writing Board Toy



Related Products List